The First Post

Brief personal profile: I’m eighteen years old and from the Isle of Wight (where I have lived all eighteen years.) However, in four days time I leave home to start reading English at Bristol University. I’m terrified.

The main reason I’ve started blogging is because I like writing. Hopefully I’ll write things people want to read, but at least I’ll have fun if nothing else. I’ll mainly be writing about things that interest or amuse me (this won’t include any ‘OOTD’ posts or videos of cats…I’ll usually be blogging in my pyjamas. And I don’t like cats.)

So, here goes…

Leave a Reply

